top of page

With Maison Alchimie, I am committed to helping you make your home or working space your best ally on a daily basis to to increase your well-being and your quality of life.

Carole Percet

Portrait%2520HP_edited_edited.jpg

Feng shui

Traditional Feng Shui is an answer to our growing need to take care of ourselves through our body, our mind, our environment. Our interior, which is our closest environment and which quality also depends on the environment that surrounds it, reflects who we are and what we experience. If we do not take care of it, if it is neglected, it could affect our daily life.

By becoming aware of our homes and offices and understanding how we interact with them, we are offered the possibility of finding harmony, fluidity and balance in our lives. This is the proposal of Feng Shui, which is both an ancestral art and science, by inviting us to make energy (re)circulate in a fluid way in our homes so that it brings this fluidity in the different areas of our lives.

HEALTH

RELATIONSHIPS

CAREER

HARMONY

MY SERVICES

Depending on your project (redecoration, renovation, construction) and / or your life issues (relational, professional, health-related or personal harmony), I offer tailor-made support. My goal is to make sure to reveal the power of your home or business space so that it becomes a source of energy that will support you and protect you as well as possible in your daily life.

I am London-based and also run remote consultations abroad provided certain technical criteria are met.

Stairway rose

Sign up to my newsletter to receive my Feng Shui tips, my offers and my latest news! 

See you soon!

Newsletter

Contact me

Thank you! I will contact you quickly!

  • Instagram
Formulaire contact
bottom of page

Avec Maison Alchimie, j'ai à coeur de vous aider à faire de votre lieu de vie ou de travail votre meilleur allié au quotidien pour vous permettre d'accroître votre bien-être et votre qualité de vie.

Carole Percet

Portrait%2520HP_edited_edited.jpg

Le Feng Shui

Le Feng Shui traditionnel répond à notre besoin croissant de prendre soin de nous à travers notre corps, notre esprit, notre environnement. Notre intérieur, qui est notre environnement le plus proche et dont la qualité dépend aussi de l’environnement qui l’entoure, reflète qui nous sommes et ce que nous vivons. Si nous n’en prenons pas soin, s’il est négligé, cela pourra affecter notre quotidien.

En prenant conscience de notre habitat et en comprenant comment nous interagissons avec lui, s'offre à nous la possibilité de retrouver de l'harmonie, de la fluidité et de l'équilibre dans nos vies. C'est ce que nous propose le Feng Shui, qui est à la fois un art et une science millénaire, en nous invitant à faire (re)circuler l'énergie de manière fluide dans nos lieux de vie pour qu'elle nous apporte cette fluidité dans les différentes sphères de notre vie.

SANTE

RELATIONS

CARRIERE

ANCRAGE

MES PRESTATIONS

En fonction de votre projet (aménagement, rénovation, construction) et/ou vos problématiques de vie (relationnelles, professionnelles, liées à la santé ou à l'harmonie personnelle), je vous propose un accompagnement sur mesure. Mon objectif est de faire en sorte de révéler la puissance que recèle votre lieu de vie ou de travail pour qu'il devienne une source d’énergie qui vous soutiendra et vous protègera au mieux dans votre quotidien.

Basée à Londres, j'interviens à distance sous réserve de certains critères techniques. 

Stairway rose

Inscrivez-vous à ma newsletter pour recevoir mes tips Feng Shui, mes offres et mes dernières actualités ! 

A très vite !

 

Contactez-moi

Merci ! Je vous contacte rapidement !

  • Instagram